Home / About / Testimonials

Testimonials

Read Dr. Oliva’s Reviews
Read Dr. Wheeler’s Reviews
Read Dr. Fletchers’s Reviews
Read Dr. Williams’s Reviews
Read Dr. Pannucci’s Reviews

Plastic Surgery Northwest
5 Star Rating based on 17 reviews
530 S Cowley Street Spokane, WA 99202
509 838 1010

Every detail is considered and addressed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 4, 2020

The service given is of the highest professional level I have ever experienced. Friendly, accommodating, amazing! I will never go anywhere else. The physicians are amazing. Every detail is considered and addressed. Thank you for everything you do.

by

“I love everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2020

I wish I could have everything done in your surgery center. The most caring, knowledgeable, and nicest staff EVER! I love everyone.

by

“Great experience! Amy was awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2020

Great experience! Amy was awesome! I felt very taken care of and thank you.

by

“Amy, Kristi, Nicole and Beth took excellent care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2020

Amy, Kristi, Nicole and Beth took excellent care of meet during the pre-op surgery and postop.

by

“They kept my husband well informed which I very much appreciated”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2020

They kept my husband well informed which I very much appreciated. Before, during and after the surgery everyone took great care of me, listened to my concerns and showed tremendous care and compassion to my husband and I.

by

“Everyone has been very helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2020

Everyone has been very helpful and seem to really care about my concerns. Thank you so much.

by

“Very good job all around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2020

Very good job all around. Thank you!

by

“Excellent care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2020

Excellent care and personal professional staff!

by

“Thank you for all you have done for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 16, 2020

To all the staff at Plastic Surgery Northwest, Thank you for all you have done for me. You all work together so well as a team to really make this office run efficiently and successfully!

by

“Everybody was perfect!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2020

Everybody was perfect!

by

“Your work is above and beyond”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 4, 2020

From a local hospital. “We would like to thank you for the great care of the patient you saw. Nurses and Doctors working with you were very appreciative for your intervention and positive interaction. Your work is above and beyond.”

by

“you are the best Doctors!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2020

I am forever thankful for all the help I got from all of you. Keep up the good work, and you are the best Doctors!

by

“I feel I had the very best care possible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2020

Thank you all very much for the outstanding care you gave me throughout my reconstruction process. I feel I had the very best care possible.

by

“I’m extremely happy with the results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2020

I’m extremely happy with the results.

by

“The surgery center and office staff are fabulous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 23, 2020

The surgery center and office staff are fabulous. Please let them know how great they are.

by

“You and your staff are “aces” of a team!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2020

You and your staff are “aces” of a team! Again it seems so small but THANK YOU FOR ALL you have done for me!

by

“I had a phenomenal experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2020

Thank you so much, the staff was absolutely amazing. I had a phenomenal experience.

by

Ask Us About Our Virtual Consultation Options!
Schedule a Consultation